Meet the Team

Who we are

For further information or to arrange a visit please call – 01722 410009 or complete the form on our contact page.

MEET THE TEAM

Meet the team

Dean Steele

Dean Steele
Director of Steele Rose Limited

dean@steelerose.co.uk

Stacie Griffin

Stacie Griffin
Director of Steele Rose Limited

stacie@steelerose.co.uk

Darren Steele

Darren Steele
Managing Director of Steele Rose & Co

darren@steelerose.co.uk

 

Claire Northcote

Claire Northcote
Executive Assistant to the Directors

claire@steelerose.co.uk

Maureen Marsh

Maureen Marsh
Receptionist

reception@steelerose.co.uk

 


Simon Priestley-Cooper

Simon Priestley-Cooper
Steele Rose Property & Estate Services

simon@steelerose.co.uk


Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas
Junior Casehandler

lisa@steelerose.co.uk

Angela Coveney

Angela Coveney
Casehandler

angela@steelerose.co.uk

 

Justin Levene

Justin Levene
Charity Ambassador

justine@steelerose.co.uk

Daniel Steele

Daniel Steele
Specialist Legal Consultant

daniel@steelerose.co.uk

Jade-Anne Lusk

Jade-Anne Lusk
Client Liaison Officer

jade@steelerose.co.uk

 

 

 

Main Menu