Meet the Team

Who we are

For further information or to arrange a visit please call – 01722 410009 or complete the form on our contact page.

MEET THE TEAM

Meet the team

Sebastian Tinoj

Sebastian Tinoj
I.T. Specialist

sebastian@steelerose.co.uk

Dean Steele

Dean Steele
Director of Steele Rose Limited

dean@steelerose.co.uk

Daniel Steele

Daniel Steele
Director of Steele Rose Limited

daniel@steelerose.co.uk

Stacie Griffin

Stacie Griffin
Director of Steele Rose Limited

stacie@steelerose.co.uk

Darren Steele

Darren Steele
Director of Steele Rose & Co

darren@steelerose.co.uk

Rebecca Hutton

Rebecca Hutton
Personal Assistant

rebecca@steelerose.co.uk

Samantha Oliver

Samantha Oliver
Property Administrator

samantha@steelerose.co.uk

Angela Griffiths

Angela Griffiths
Casehandler

angela@steelerose.co.uk

Alexandra Adair

Alexandra Adair
Personal Assistant

alexandra@steelerose.co.uk

Holly McKean

Holly McKean
Legal Assistant

holly@steelerose.co.uk

Kathryn Mackender

Kathryn Mackender
Legal Assistant

kathryn@steelerose.co.uk

Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas
Case Handler

lisa@steelerose.co.uk

Jade Raisey

Jade Raisey
Senior Case Handler

jade@steelerose.co.uk

Beverly Boselli

Beverly Boselli
Receptionist

beverly@steelerose.co.uk

Bethany Dymott

Bethany Dymott
Administrator

bethany@steelerose.co.uk

 

 

 

Main Menu